Spin101 combines a Rummytrove first-hand test path with a separately labelled Android/source record. One test session on Android 14 during 20 July–1 September 2026 reached registration, offer, deposit and withdrawal-request initiation. It recorded approximately ₹119 and a displayed ₹250+ minimum. Current in-App values take precedence when they change.
What Rummytrove reached in Spin101
| Checkpoint | Recorded result | Evidence meaning |
|---|---|---|
| Platform and window | Android 14 · 20 July–1 September 2026 | Dated Rummytrove session |
| Registration | Completed | Account-entry stage reached |
| Welcome offer | Completed · approximately ₹119 | Offer appeared in the tested path |
| Deposit | Completed | Deposit stage passed |
| Withdrawal | Initiated · ₹250+ displayed | Request stage reached; settlement separate |
For Spin101, registration → offer → deposit → withdrawal request is more useful than a promotional slogan. “Initiated” records the request stage, not money received by a bank or UPI destination. The Spin101 session log records four reached steps on Android 14 in 20 July–1 September. The withdrawal status stops at request initiation. Build-level evidence still missing: package name, version/build, device model.
Reading the Spin101 offer and withdrawal figures
In Spin101, ₹119 is 47.6% of ₹250 and leaves ₹131. This is a calculation of Rummytrove fields, not a promise that welcome credit is directly withdrawable; play-through, eligible-game, account and KYC rules may still apply.
For Spin101, the 55-page Rummytrove set measured on 8 September 2026 shows that ₹119 is ₹10 above the ₹109 offer median and ₹250 is ₹50 below the ₹300 withdrawal median. That places the amounts in context without turning them into safety or payout scores.
Build and publisher evidence for Spin101
The source snapshot uses www.spin101.com; no package name is attached. Status: “Public source found.” Classification: “Reported real-money — information only.” Source record checked 2026-09-01.
| Identity field | Spin101 record |
|---|---|
| Developer | Open in this record |
| Package name | Open in this record |
| Version | Open in this record |
| APK size | Open in this record |
| Android requirement | Open in this record |
| Source update | Open in this record |
The public Spin101 site advertises UPI and bank withdrawals, a first-add-cash bonus and multiple games. The reviewed page did not expose a stable Android package, developer identity or signing record, and parts of its long-form copy reference another brand. This listing therefore records page claims without treating the APK identity as verified. Scope: Current operator-branded site describes payments and multiple games while its Android area still exposes no stable APK package, version or signer.
Amount-to-identity boundary: The ₹ session records the flow reached during testing, while the reviewed public site did not expose a stable Android package or signing identity.
Spin101 also includes 1 stored screenshot. Mobile interface image published on spin101.com and reviewed on 1 September 2026. No Android package or signing identity was exposed by the reviewed page.
Payments, KYC and India context for Spin101
Public site markets the service for India; state-level availability is not stated. In the Spin101 record, the public site displays UPI and bank transfer; transaction completion was not recorded in the source review. Public site advertises UPI transfer and bank transfer. No specific KYC document list was found on the reviewed public page. Languages recorded: English public page; full in-app language set not stated..
Spin101 has rupee-denominated evidence, but that alone does not establish current state eligibility. India Code records the Promotion and Regulation of Online Gaming Act, 2025, while MeitY lists 2026 rules and enforcement material. Check current official requirements and the latest App terms before depositing.
Where Spin101 sits beside nearby records
The three records below are numerically close to Spin101; Rummytrove does not treat them as shared operators, packages or payout outcomes.
- Rummy Master records Approx. ₹111 welcome offer (Rummytrove test) and ₹250+ displayed in Rummytrove test.
- Boss Rummy records Approx. ₹129 welcome offer and ₹250+.
- Rummy Pride records Approx. ₹99 welcome offer (Rummytrove test) and ₹250+ displayed in Rummytrove test.
When comparing Spin101, examine amount, test depth, Android identity and current terms separately. A lower threshold cannot compensate for an unknown signer, and a package record cannot turn request initiation into settlement proof.
Evidence-backed reading of Spin101
- Workflow: Spin101 reached four recorded stages on Android 14.
- Amounts: Rummytrove retained ₹119 and ₹250+.
- Identity: No package name is attached; The source snapshot uses
www.spin101.com. - Open result: final settlement, receiving route and unrecorded KYC decisions remain separate.
A reproducible Spin101 retest checklist
A future Spin101 check should retain the App-info screen, package, version code, signer fingerprint, permissions, device model and dated screenshots together. Payment testing should record the deposit rail, KYC prompt, withdrawal destination, request timestamp and final status. That improves reproducibility without erasing Rummytrove’s earlier evidence.





