Skip to content
Rummy Apps

Rummy Meet

Rummy Meet is an Android app profile for Indian users, with publicly recorded version 1.0, Approx. 32 MB, Android 5.0+. Confirm the current package and terms before installing.

Version 1.0
File Size Approx. 32 MB
Android Android 5.0+
Developer VISIONARIA
Updated 2024-03-06
About this App

Rummy Meet combines a Rummytrove first-hand test path with a separately labelled Android/source record. One test session on Android 14 during 20 July–1 September 2026 2026 reached registration, offer, deposit and withdrawal-request initiation. It recorded approximately ₹51 and a displayed ₹200+ minimum. Current in-App values take precedence when they change.

Rummy Meet session record, step by step

Checkpoint Recorded result Evidence meaning
Platform and window Android 14 · 20 July–1 September 2026 2026 Dated Rummytrove session
Registration Completed Account-entry stage reached
Welcome offer Completed · approximately ₹51 Offer appeared in the tested path
Deposit Completed Deposit stage passed
Withdrawal Initiated · ₹200+ displayed Request stage reached; settlement separate

For Rummy Meet, registration → offer → deposit → withdrawal request is more useful than a promotional slogan. “Initiated” records the request stage, not money received by a bank or UPI destination. This Rummy Meet product-name record contains one Android 14 session from 20 July–1 September 2026. Registration through withdrawal request was logged, while settlement and these fields remain absent: package name, device model, session screen.

The practical amount gap in Rummy Meet

In Rummy Meet, ₹51 is 25.5% of ₹200 and leaves ₹149. This is a calculation of Rummytrove fields, not a promise that welcome credit is directly withdrawable; play-through, eligible-game, account and KYC rules may still apply.

For Rummy Meet, the 55-page Rummytrove set measured on 8 September 2026 shows that ₹51 is ₹58 below the ₹109 offer median and ₹200 is ₹100 below the ₹300 withdrawal median. That places the amounts in context without turning them into safety or payout scores.

Separating the Rummy Meet test from its technical listing

The source snapshot uses rummymeet.net; no package name is attached. Status: “Public source found.” Classification: “Reported real-money — information only.” Source record checked 2026-09-01.

Identity field Rummy Meet record
Developer VISIONARIA (public listing)
Package name Open in this record
Version 1.0 (public listing)
APK size Approx. 32 MB
Android requirement Android 5.0+
Source update 2024-03-06

The attached public page labels itself an India official website and lists version 1.0, an approximate 32 MB file, Android 5.0+, UPI, RupeeLink, bank withdrawal and KYC claims. No stable package name, signing identity or recognised store listing was found, so these remain publisher-page claims rather than package-level verification. Scope: Current publisher-style India page supplies version, approximate size and compatibility claims but no stable package or signing identity.

Amount-to-identity boundary: The public page shows a ₹51 promotion, while the local Android 14 session displayed a ₹200+ request floor. The installer package and signer were not captured, so these observations are not treated as package-level proof for the publisher-style build.

Indian-user facts recorded for Rummy Meet

Public page markets the service to India; state exclusions and licence scope are not stated. In the Rummy Meet record, the public page claims UPI and RupeeLink. A deposit was completed once during the local session, but the exact rail was not retained and the publisher claim was not independently reconciled to a package. The public page claims UPI and linked bank withdrawals. The local session reached request initiation once; receiving details and completed settlement were not checked. The public page says KYC is required before cash-out but gives no accepted-document list. No completed KYC submission or approval was recorded during the one-session path. Languages recorded: Public page claims multiple languages; the exact in-app set was not independently checked..

Rummy Meet has rupee-denominated evidence, but that alone does not establish current state eligibility. India Code records the Promotion and Regulation of Online Gaming Act, 2025, while MeitY lists 2026 rules and enforcement material. Check current official requirements and the latest App terms before depositing.

Three useful comparisons for Rummy Meet

The three records below are numerically close to Rummy Meet; Rummytrove does not treat them as shared operators, packages or payout outcomes.

  • Rummy Guru records Approx. ₹75 welcome offer (Rummytrove test) and ₹200+ displayed in Rummytrove test.
  • Joy Rummy records Approx. ₹79 welcome offer (Rummytrove test) and ₹200+ displayed in Rummytrove test.
  • Rummy 91 records Approx. ₹79 welcome offer and ₹200+.

When comparing Rummy Meet, examine amount, test depth, Android identity and current terms separately. A lower threshold cannot compensate for an unknown signer, and a package record cannot turn request initiation into settlement proof.

Limits and strengths of the Rummy Meet evidence

  • Workflow: Rummy Meet reached four recorded stages on Android 14.
  • Amounts: Rummytrove retained ₹51 and ₹200+.
  • Identity: No package name is attached; The source snapshot uses rummymeet.net.
  • Open result: final settlement, receiving route and unrecorded KYC decisions remain separate.

What would complete the Rummy Meet identity

A future Rummy Meet check should retain the App-info screen, package, version code, signer fingerprint, permissions, device model and dated screenshots together. Payment testing should record the deposit rail, KYC prompt, withdrawal destination, request timestamp and final status. That improves reproducibility without erasing Rummytrove’s earlier evidence.

Rummy Meet Offer and Withdrawal Details
Welcome offer₹51#54 of 55 recorded offers
Minimum withdrawal₹200+#12 of 55 from lowest to highest
Difference between amounts₹149Offer is 26% of the withdrawal minimum
Similar amount recordWelcome offerMinimum withdrawal
Rummy GuruApprox. ₹75 welcome offer (Rummytrove test)₹200+ displayed in Rummytrove test
Joy RummyApprox. ₹79 welcome offer (Rummytrove test)₹200+ displayed in Rummytrove test
Is Rummy Meet a Good Fit?

Rummy Meet has a four-stage Rummytrove Android 14 record with ₹51 and ₹200+ captured. Package identity remains open. Settlement was not recorded.

Recorded strengths

  • Rummy Meet reached registration, offer, deposit and withdrawal-request initiation
  • Rummy Meet retains exact amount, platform and test-window fields
  • Rummy Meet keeps unresolved package fields visibly open
Features
  • Phone number and OTP account verification
  • Mixed mobile game lobby
  • UPI and RupeeLink payment support
  • Wallet transaction records
  • Android 5.0+ compatibility
  • Password recovery through the verified phone number
Rummy Meet in India: Availability, KYC and Payments
Availability checked
Public page markets the service to India; state exclusions and licence scope are not stated.
Payment methods seen
The public page claims UPI and RupeeLink. A deposit was completed once during the local session, but the exact rail was not retained and the publisher claim was not independently reconciled to a package.
KYC requirement seen
The public page says KYC is required before cash-out but gives no accepted-document list. No completed KYC submission or approval was recorded during the one-session path.
Withdrawal route seen
The public page claims UPI and linked bank withdrawals. The local session reached request initiation once; receiving details and completed settlement were not checked.
Languages seen
Public page claims multiple languages; the exact in-app set was not independently checked.
Rummy Meet Session Record on Android 14

One test session · 20 July–1 September 2026 · attached to this product-name record

4/4 steps recorded
1RegistrationRecorded: Completed
2Welcome offerRecorded: Completed
3DepositRecorded: Completed
4Withdrawal requestRecorded: Initiated
Minimum shown
₹200+ displayed in Rummytrove test
Reproducibility fields
2 of 5 recorded
Evidence not attached
package name, device model, session screen

This Rummy Meet product-name record contains one Android 14 session from 20 July–1 September 2026. Registration through withdrawal request was logged, while settlement and these fields remain absent: package name, device model, session screen.

Read our App testing method and limits →
Before Installing Rummy Meet
Package check
No confirmed package name
Review status
Rummytrove test + public source checked
Identity coverage
5 of 6 core fields recorded
Still unconfirmed
Package name
Use the Android APK safety checklist →
Rummy Meet FAQ
What did Rummytrove test in Rummy Meet?

One Android 14 path during 20 July–1 September 2026 2026 reached registration, offer, deposit and withdrawal-request initiation. Rummytrove recorded approximately ₹51 and a displayed ₹200+ minimum. Current App data may change.

Did the Rummy Meet withdrawal reach settlement?

The test reached request initiation, not a recorded completed payout. The receiving route, processing time and final credited transaction are not attached.

What is the Rummy Meet offer-to-threshold gap?

The recorded ₹51 is 25.5% of ₹200 and leaves ₹149. Bonus eligibility and conversion rules must be checked in the current App.

How strong is the Android identity for Rummy Meet?

No package or signer is attached. Rummytrove preserves the workflow and amounts without borrowing an unrelated version, developer or listing.

18+ ONLY

For adults aged 18 and over only. Please play responsibly, follow applicable local laws and never use money you cannot afford to lose. Rummytrove is an independent information directory and does not operate games or process deposits and withdrawals.