Skip to content
Rummy Apps

Rummy Golds

Rummy Golds is an Android app profile for Indian users, with publicly recorded public listing details. Confirm the current package and terms before installing.

Developer DAYALA TECH ENTERPRISES
Updated 2026-08-24
About this App

Rummy Golds combines a Rummytrove first-hand test path with a separately labelled Android/source record. One test session on Android 14 during 20 July–1 September 2026 reached registration, offer, deposit and withdrawal-request initiation. It recorded approximately ₹101 and a displayed ₹300+ minimum. Current in-App values take precedence when they change.

Rummytrove evidence ledger for Rummy Golds

Checkpoint Recorded result Evidence meaning
Platform and window Android 14 · 20 July–1 September 2026 Dated Rummytrove session
Registration Completed Account-entry stage reached
Welcome offer Completed · approximately ₹101 Offer appeared in the tested path
Deposit Completed Deposit stage passed
Withdrawal Initiated · ₹300+ displayed Request stage reached; settlement separate

For Rummy Golds, registration → offer → deposit → withdrawal request is more useful than a promotional slogan. “Initiated” records the request stage, not money received by a bank or UPI destination. The Rummy Golds session log records four reached steps on Android 14 in 20 July–1 September. The withdrawal status stops at request initiation. Build-level evidence still missing: version/build, device model.

How the Rummy Golds amounts relate

In Rummy Golds, ₹101 is 33.7% of ₹300 and leaves ₹199. This is a calculation of Rummytrove fields, not a promise that welcome credit is directly withdrawable; play-through, eligible-game, account and KYC rules may still apply.

For Rummy Golds, the 55-page Rummytrove set measured on 8 September 2026 shows that ₹101 is ₹8 below the ₹109 offer median and ₹300 matches the ₹300 withdrawal median. That places the amounts in context without turning them into safety or payout scores.

Rummy Golds Android identity and source trail

The source snapshot uses play.google.com; package com.skp.rummygoldsbysk is recorded. Status: “Verified official listing.” Classification: “Social / no-money claim.” Source record checked 2026-09-01.

Identity field Rummy Golds record
Developer DAYALA TECH ENTERPRISES
Package name com.skp.rummygoldsbysk
Version Open in this record
APK size Open in this record
Android requirement Open in this record
Source update 2026-08-24

The technical identity is package com.skp.rummygoldsbysk by DAYALA TECH ENTERPRISES. The current Google Play listing says chips, coins, points and rewards are virtual and that the App does not offer real-money gambling or cash prizes. Those statements take priority for this package identity. Scope: Current package-matched Google Play listing

Amount-to-identity boundary: The ₹ offer and withdrawal session on this page is not attributed to package com.skp.rummygoldsbysk. The matched Google Play listing describes virtual chips with no real-world cash value.

Rummy Golds also includes 2 stored screenshots. Rummytrove verified these Google Play screenshots for Rummy Golds package com.skp.rummygoldsbysk by DAYALA TECH ENTERPRISES on 1 September 2026. They reflect the matched official listing at verification time; current app and store information may change. Rummy Golds remains separate from GoldRummy.

India-use evidence for Rummy Golds

Google Play listing visible in the India locale; developer address is in Rajasthan. In the Rummy Golds record, no real-money payment method listed for the matched Play package. No cash withdrawal route; the Play listing describes virtual chips only. No KYC requirement stated on the reviewed Google Play listing. Languages recorded: English public listing; full in-app language set not stated..

Rummy Golds has rupee-denominated evidence, but that alone does not establish current state eligibility. India Code records the Promotion and Regulation of Online Gaming Act, 2025, while MeitY lists 2026 rules and enforcement material. Check current official requirements and the latest App terms before depositing.

Amount neighbours around Rummy Golds

The three records below are numerically close to Rummy Golds; Rummytrove does not treat them as shared operators, packages or payout outcomes.

  • Rummy Perfect records Approx. ₹109 welcome offer (Rummytrove test) and ₹300+ displayed in Rummytrove test.
  • Rummy Adda records Approx. ₹91 welcome offer and ₹300+.
  • Rummy Alliance records Approx. ₹91 welcome offer and ₹300+.

When comparing Rummy Golds, examine amount, test depth, Android identity and current terms separately. A lower threshold cannot compensate for an unknown signer, and a package record cannot turn request initiation into settlement proof.

What the Rummy Golds record supports

  • Workflow: Rummy Golds reached four recorded stages on Android 14.
  • Amounts: Rummytrove retained ₹101 and ₹300+.
  • Identity: Package com.skp.rummygoldsbysk is recorded; The source snapshot uses play.google.com.
  • Open result: final settlement, receiving route and unrecorded KYC decisions remain separate.

Next verification target for Rummy Golds

A future Rummy Golds check should retain the App-info screen, package, version code, signer fingerprint, permissions, device model and dated screenshots together. Payment testing should record the deposit rail, KYC prompt, withdrawal destination, request timestamp and final status. That improves reproducibility without erasing Rummytrove’s earlier evidence.

Rummy Golds Offer and Withdrawal Details
Welcome offer₹101#31 of 55 recorded offers
Minimum withdrawal₹300+#25 of 55 from lowest to highest
Difference between amounts₹199Offer is 34% of the withdrawal minimum
Similar amount recordWelcome offerMinimum withdrawal
Rummy PerfectApprox. ₹109 welcome offer (Rummytrove test)₹300+ displayed in Rummytrove test
Rummy AddaApprox. ₹91 welcome offer (Rummytrove test)₹300+ displayed in Rummytrove test
Is Rummy Golds a Good Fit?

Rummy Golds has a four-stage Rummytrove Android 14 record with ₹101 and ₹300+ captured. A package/source record is separate. Settlement was not recorded.

Recorded strengths

  • Rummy Golds reached registration, offer, deposit and withdrawal-request initiation
  • Rummy Golds retains exact amount, platform and test-window fields
  • Rummy Golds package com.skp.rummygoldsbysk is retained with separate source context
Features
  • Rummy Gold, Teen Patti, Andar Bahar and Dragon Tiger modes
  • Daily virtual rewards and Lucky Spin
  • Virtual-chip wallet, activity history and achievements
  • Google Play states that chips and rewards have no real-world monetary value
Rummy Golds in India: Availability, KYC and Payments
Availability checked
Google Play listing visible in the India locale; developer address is in Rajasthan.
Payment methods seen
No real-money payment method listed for the matched Play package.
KYC requirement seen
No KYC requirement stated on the reviewed Google Play listing.
Withdrawal route seen
No cash withdrawal route; the Play listing describes virtual chips only.
Languages seen
English public listing; full in-app language set not stated.
Rummy Golds Session Record on Android 14

One test session · 20 July–1 September · attached to this product-name record

4/4 steps recorded
1RegistrationRecorded: Completed
2Welcome offerRecorded: Completed
3DepositRecorded: Completed
4Withdrawal requestRecorded: Initiated
Minimum shown
₹300+ displayed in Rummytrove test
Reproducibility fields
3 of 5 recorded
Evidence not attached
version/build, device model

The Rummy Golds session log records four reached steps on Android 14 in 20 July–1 September. The withdrawal status stops at request initiation. Build-level evidence still missing: version/build, device model.

Read our App testing method and limits →
Before Installing Rummy Golds
Package check
com.skp.rummygoldsbysk
Review status
Rummytrove test + verified official listing
Identity coverage
3 of 6 core fields recorded
Still unconfirmed
Version, APK size, Android requirement
Use the Android APK safety checklist →
Rummy Golds FAQ
What did Rummytrove test in Rummy Golds?

One Android 14 path during 20 July–1 September 2026 reached registration, offer, deposit and withdrawal-request initiation. Rummytrove recorded approximately ₹101 and a displayed ₹300+ minimum. Current App data may change.

Did the Rummy Golds withdrawal reach settlement?

The test reached request initiation, not a recorded completed payout. The receiving route, processing time and final credited transaction are not attached.

What is the Rummy Golds offer-to-threshold gap?

The recorded ₹101 is 33.7% of ₹300 and leaves ₹199. Bonus eligibility and conversion rules must be checked in the current App.

How strong is the Android identity for Rummy Golds?

This page records package com.skp.rummygoldsbysk with a play.google.com source snapshot. Rummytrove keeps the money-path session and technical source separate wherever the record does not prove they are the same build.

18+ ONLY

For adults aged 18 and over only. Please play responsibly, follow applicable local laws and never use money you cannot afford to lose. Rummytrove is an independent information directory and does not operate games or process deposits and withdrawals.